FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).



NPN Steering Committee Members


Joseph Jahns:
Senior Manager of Preprints/TMC
Los Angeles Times
Tribune Company
Tel: 213-237-2345
E-mail: joseph.jahns@latimes.com


Rod McLain:
TMC Manager
Star-Telegram, Fort Worth
The McClatchy Company
Tel: 817-390-7392
Fax: 817-390-7221
E-mail: rmclain@star-telegram.com


Cecelia Drake:
Director of Advertising
CNPA Advertising Services
Tel: 916-288-6011
Fax: 916-288-6022
E-mail: cecelia@cnpa.com


Silvia Schencker
:
Target Marketing
The Miami Herald
The McClatchy Company
Tel: 305-376-2708
Fax: 305-376-2770
E-mail: sschencker@herald.com

Justin Allen:
Major/National Sales Manager
Seattle Times
Hearst Communications, Inc.
Tel: 425-489-7409
E-mail: jallen@seattletimes.com


David Watson:
Manager of Operations
Gannett Co., Inc.
Tel: 312-321-7718
E-mail: dwatson@gannett.com


Aram Naltchadjian:
Account Executive
Newsday
Tribune Company
Tel: 631-843-4240
Fax: 631-843-4174
E-mail: aram.naltchadjian@newsday.com

Mike Ford:
Major/National/Grocery Sales Manager
St. Louis Post-Dispatch
Lee Enterprises
Tel: 314-340-8633
Fax: 314-340-3066
E-mail: mikeford@post-dispatch.com